INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS, A.F.L.

Local 1379

P.O. BOX 772



BETTENDORF, IOWA 52722

OFFICERS

AFL-CIO

President/Business Manager: Jacob Beachler Vice President: Edward Dooley Recording Secretary: Duane Smith Treasurer: Anthony McCracken Financial Secretary: Zachary Kasterke

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Paul Hassig Mike Wegmann Troy Daufeldt Gatlin Schreiber Seth Campbell